Wednesday, March 24, 2010

That's What We Want - New Music Post

This is the first single from Stereo Bytes Volume 2

Sean Price and  Big Twinz - That’s What We Want
Get it Here! 

These joint will also have Joell Ortiz, Sean Price, CL Smooth, Big Twinz, and Butta Verses! Get this heat!

No comments: